If you would like to be a Supporter of the Korean War POW/MIA Peace Treaty Initiative and/or your organization would like to be listed as a Co-Sponsor, please send an email and we will add you to this list.


Rolling Thunder National

   Artie Muller – President

   Gary Scheffmeyer – Vice President

Korea/Cold War Families of the Missing

Irene Mandra – National Chair

National Alliance of Families

Janella Apodaca Rose – National Chairperson

Task Force Omega of KY Inc.

Danny “Greasy” Belcher – Executive Director

Minnesota Won’t Forget POW/MIA

Rich Daly – Executive Director



Gen. Mel Montano (ret.)

 Vinnie Russo

Father Pat Bascio

1SG Joseph J Welsh USA-Ret

Merry Helm

Michael Morrow